CONTACT US

18224 W. FM 1097 Rd., Montgomery, TX 77356
Phone: 281-847-4405
Fax: 936-449-4005



Ron Thigpen

Ron Thigpen

President / Estimator

Email Address: ron@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Terry Thigpen

Terry Thigpen

Exec. VP Field Operations

Email Address: terry@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Shane Thigpen

Shane Thigpen

Exec. VP Field Operations / Estimator

Email Address: shane@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Tony Listi

Tony Listi

Project Manager

Email Address: tony@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Mary Thigpen

Mary Thigpen

Project Assistant

Email Address: mary@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Sandy Michael

Sandy Michael

Senior Admin. Assistant

Email Address: smichael@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Todd Michael

Accounts Payable Manager

Email Address: todd@trsconstruction.com

 

 

Sam Daniels

Project Manager

Email Address: sam@trsconstruction.com

 

 

CONTACT

Call or Contact Us...